Poshmark Pro Tools: pricing, features & alternatives (2026)
Reviewed by the Resale IQ data team · Last verified 8 Oct 2026 · Next check 7 Nov 2026 · How we check
Poshmark Pro Tools is a closet-sharing automation service for Poshmark, priced at USD 6.99 per closet per month (checked 8 Oct 2026). Its pricing page lists sharing, following and offer tools, and says a cancelled closet stops at the end of the paid period.
Pricing (checked 8 Oct 2026)
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per closet | USD 6.99 | per closet, per month | Share, community share, follow, follow back, share back, offer and relist; 24/7 continuous or hourly sharing |
Not stated on the pricing page. Checked 8 Oct 2026 on the vendor's own page. You can add a closet at any time. Cancelling stops that closet at the end of the period already paid for.
Platforms and features
Modules on the pricing page:
- Share and community share
- Follow and follow back
- Share back
- Offer and relist modules
- Continuous 24/7 sharing or hourly sharing
The per-closet price makes this tool easy to cost: one closet is USD 6.99 a month, two are twice that. The page is short and does not state limits on how many shares per day or how the hourly mode behaves, so those details need to be asked of the vendor. Cancelling stops a closet only at the end of the paid period, never earlier.
Who it is for, and who it is not for
Good fit: A Poshmark seller with one or more closets who wants a single-price tool without tiers, where the cost scales with the number of closets.
Poor fit: Sellers on several marketplaces, since the page covers Poshmark only. Also not for those who prefer a published trial: none is stated.
Pros and cons
Pros
- A single price with no tier decisions
- Price scales per closet, easy to forecast
- Clear cancellation wording
- Covers the core Poshmark engagement actions
Cons
- Poshmark only
- No trial stated
- Automated sharing may conflict with Poshmark's rules
- Short page: little detail on limits or support
These come from the vendor's own pages and documentation, not from user reviews. No star rating or score is shown for this listing.
Platform-rule note: Poshmark can restrict accounts that use automated sharing and following. Check Poshmark's current terms before using any bot; Resale IQ has not tested this service.
How it pairs with Resale IQ
Poshmark Pro Tools affects exposure of listings you hold on Poshmark. Resale IQ covers Vinted EU buy decisions, so the two do not overlap.
Check an item before you buy it
Resale IQ gives BUY, WATCH or SKIP and a maximum price for a named model, from Vinted EU asking prices and observed departures.
Run a free check →Alternatives
More in Automation tools: Dotb, Redrip.
Frequently asked questions
How much is Poshmark Pro Tools?
The pricing page, read on 8 Oct 2026, lists USD 6.99 per closet per month with no tiers.
Can I add another closet?
Yes. The page says you can add a closet any time, and each closet is billed separately at the same monthly price.
What happens when I cancel?
Per the pricing page, cancelling stops a closet at the end of the period you have already paid for, never before.
Sources and method
- Poshmark Pro Tools pricing, read 8 Oct 2026
Every price is copied from the page linked above on the date shown and is not converted between currencies. If a figure is not published we write "Not published". Method and corrections.
Is something wrong or out of date? Send a correction or claim this listing. Factual corrections with a vendor URL are applied within 5 business days.